Upgrading to 2.0 - what happens to data entered in earlier version | General - All in One SEO Pack Pro Forum | Support | Semper Plugins

Avatar

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Upgrading to 2.0 - what happens to data entered in earlier version
July 23, 2014
11:06 am
Avatar
dianeaskin
New Member
Guests
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
July 23, 2014
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

If we have to delete earlier versions of SEO all in one to install the 2.0 pro version – what happens to all the data entered in the earlier version – is that lost or picked up again when 2.0 is installed and activated?

July 23, 2014
1:12 pm
Avatar
Steve Mortiboy
Admin
Forum Posts: 1956
Member Since:
January 5, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

** You currently do not have permission to see this post. To obtain access to these Premium Support Forums, please purchase a plugin and support subscription from Semper Plugins **

Forum Timezone: America/New_York

Most Users Ever Online: 964

Currently Online:
28 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 35

Members: 20487

Moderators: 1

Admins: 8

Forum Stats:

Groups: 4

Forums: 28

Topics: 1944

Posts: 8357

Newest Members:

Lisa Munig

Moderators: Dawa Liu

Administrators: Michael TorbertPeter BayliesSupport TeamSteve MortiboyMatthew RobinsonSteve KlasenArnaud BroesAshish Ravi

[i]
[i]
Skip to toolbar