December 21, 2013
I recently upgraded my standard to SEO Pro. I did not see a place to enter the license key for my site on the SEO plugin page. I installed the plugin and got an error that I needed to deactivate the Pro. If I delete/deactivate the old install (non PRO) will I lose all the setting and have to redo it from scratch? I don’t want this as I have over 300 websites to upgrade.
January 5, 2012